Audio-Technica ATH-M50 Professional Studio Monitor Headphones Electronic for sale


See larger image

List Price: $199.00 USD
New From: $144.98 In Stock
Used from: $130.00 In Stock

I was initially looking during noise-canceling headphones for travelling purposes but didn’t find a couple that I felt good some paying the asking price intended for. I was not looking for noise-canceling as much when i wanted to be able to listen for my music and video intelligibly and crisply on airplanes. These headphones knock that ball out of your park. I heard little issues during recordings of live shows that I had never heard before using these headphones… to the airplane. I couldn’t hear the little one screaming that was driving your guy next to me buggy. I was in my have little world in seat 9A.

I’ve also used them in a library and computer lab and there is apparently no sound leakage. Ane find them comfortable to wearable for several hours. They stop working small enough to sit easy in my “personal item” gestate-on bag. I will just use them for the occasional wakeless board work I do. 1 find them to be an excellent value (purchased 3/2010). Should you be looking for great headphones at a fantastic price, you have found the correct product!